2016 MLB ALL-STARS


SUMMER EVENTS

  • THURSDAY, JULY 7 - TUESDAY, JULY 12

  • PLAY BALL Park In front of the Hilton Bayfront 10 a.m. - 7 p.m. PT

  • FRIDAY, JULY 8 - TUESDAY, JULY 12

  • MLB All-Star FanFest San Diego Convention Center Friday-Monday, 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. PT Tuesday, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. PT

  • SATURDAY, JULY 9

  • Soul Pose MLB All-Star Yoga Sessions beginning at 8 a.m. and 11 a.m. PT Waterfront Park

  • SUNDAY, JULY 10

  • The Color Run MLB All-Star 5k, Presented by Nike Race starts at 7 a.m. PT Waterfront Park

  • All-Star Sunday at Petco Park featuring:

  • SiriusXM All-Star Futures Game, 4 p.m. PT Tune-in at 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET on MLB Network

  • All-Star Legends & Celebrity Softball Game (following Futures game) Tune-in on ESPN, Monday night following the T-Mobile Home Run Derby

  • MONDAY, JULY 11

  • Gatorade All-Star Workout Day at Petco Park featuring: T-Mobile Home Run Derby, 5 p.m. PT Tune-in at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET on ESPN

  • TUESDAY, JULY 12

  • 87th MLB All-Star Game presented by MasterCard® Petco Park Coverage begins at 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET on FOX

2016 Mercedes Sprinter (1-14 Passengers)

$150 Per Hour

2015 Cadillac Escalade (1-6 Passengers)

$102 Per Hour

2016 BMW 740i (1-3 Passengers)

$102 Per Hour

SIX-HOUR MINIMUM

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
National Limousine Association | San Diego Black Car Service

Address: 7200 University Avenue,

                La Mesa, CA 91942

TCP 28864 - A

San Diego Executive Association | San Diego Black Car Service
@ 2019 Five Star Transportation Services